Evesham Councillors

Newly elected Evesham Conservative County Councillors ‘humbled’ by support

Evesham’s three newly elected Conservative Councillors have thanked residents for their support in last Thursday’s election (May 7th).

Election results

Conservatives retain control of Worcestershire County Council

With all the results in, Conservatives won 45 of the 57 seats available on the County Council - an increase of 5.

Peter Griffiths

Residents can quiz Evesham North West candidate during Facebook LIVE Q&A

Taking place on Monday, April 12th at 7pm, Peter Griffiths will be live on Facebook to answer residents’ questions.


3,064 new laptops and tablets for disadvantaged students across Worcestershire

More than 1 million laptops and tablets have now been delivered to schools and local authorities across England, as part of a £400 million investment that will support schools and young people for years to come.

Cllr Tony Miller

Dedicated and long-serving Councillor to seek re-election

Councillor Tony Miller was first elected to Worcestershire County Council in 2010. He has now been re-selected by Conservative Party members to stand as the Party’s candidate in Ombersley.

Droitwich Candidates

Conservatives reveal Droitwich candidates for May’s local elections

Cllr Bob Brookes & Cllr Richard Morris will be working hard to earn your vote.

Welcome to the Mid Worcestershire Conservatives

A very warm welcome from the Mid Worcestershire Conservatives. We're an active local association and you can find out more about us and what we stand for on this website.

We hope to hear from you - please get in touch via the Contact page.  

Local News

National News

Awaiting latest update

Find us on Facebook

Find us on Twitter

Get email updates

Stay informed on the latest news.

Don't just back us, join us!

Help us take action on local issues and build a better Britain.

Which areas does Mid Worcestershire cover?

This map shows the extent of the geographical area that we serve. This is the area of the United Kingdom that we represent on behalf of the Conservative Party.