Evesham Town Council

There are 11 Conservative Councillors on Evesham Town Council. 

The Town Council is responsible for four allotment sites, three cemeteries, All Saints Churchyard and the closed Churchyard at St Peters (Bengeworth) and Hampton Churchyard, Christmas lights, the Charter Market, Evesham Town Hall (first floor), Bonfire/Firework event, the floral planters and troughs around Evesham and the Almonry Museum and Tourist Information Centre.

To contact your local Conservative Evesham Town Councillor, all the contact details you need are below.


Councillor: Mark Goodge

Phone: 01386 443522

Email: councillor@markgoodge.com

Facebook: Cllr Mark Goodge


Councillor: Robert Hale

Phone: 07973686133

Email: roberthale@eveshamtowncouncil.gov.uk


Great Hampton

Councillor: Frances Smith

Phone: 01386 443157

Email: jhsmith@jhsmith.plus.com


Little Hampton

Councillor: Ged Bearcroft

Phone: 07487400164 

Email: gedbearcroftdevelopmentsltd@gmail.com


Councillor: Patrick Clifford

Phone: 07765490549

Email: patrickclifford1947@btinternet.com


Councillor: Andrew Dyke

Phone: 07773 329505

Email: andrewdyke@eveshamtowncouncil.gov.uk

Facebook: Councillor Andrew Dyke


Councillor: Robert Raphael

Phone: 01386 45460

Email: robert@hamptonferry.co.uk

Facebook: Councillor Robert Raphael 



Councillor: Jennifer Johnson

Phone: 01386 442264

Email: avondean@sky.com



Councillor: Sue Amor

Phone: 07791103378

Email: sueamor@aol.com



Councillor: Patrick Boyd

Email: partickboyd@eveshamtowncouncil.gov.uk


Councillor: Jo Sandalls

Phone: 01386 244239

Email: jo.sandalls@hotmail.co.uk