Local Branches

Wherever you live in the Mid Worcestershire Constituency area, there is a local Conservative branch near you. Find your local branch from the list below and make contact with the Chairman. You will be made most welcome.



Mrs. Elizabeth Eyre, Holmwood, 150 Main Street, Broadway, WR12 7AJ Tel: 01386 854807 Email: elizabethaeyre@gmail.com


Mr. Richard Mumford, Upper Haselor Farm, Haselor Lane, Evesham, WR11 2QZ Tel: 01386 860373 Email: Richard.Mumford@agmfarm.co.uk

Cutnall Green

Mrs. Elizabeth Skinner, Gateley Farm, Addis Lane, Cutnall Green, Droitwich Spa, WR9 0ND Tel: 01299 851363

Droitwich Spa

Cllr. Graham Beale, 5, St Mary's Road, Droitwich, WR9 7BL. Email: graham.beale@btinternet.com


Cllr. Ged Bearcroft, 12 Cheltenham Road, Evesham WR11 2LB. Email: gedbearcroftdevelopmentsltd@gmail.com

Fernhill Heath & North Claines

Mr. Paul Maybury, 11 Goodwood Close, Fernhill Heath, Worcs. WR3 7UZ  Tel: 07923 024615  Email: pmaybury@hotmail.com


Mr Ian Baldry, Woodhurst, Station Road, Fladbury, PERSHORE, WR10 2QP. Tel: 01386 860028.

Honeybourne & Pebworth

Cllr Alastair Adams, Sunnyside, Back Lane, Pebworth, CV37 8XA Email: adams.pebworth@gmail.com


Mr. Tony Checketts (Acting Chairman), The Briars, Main Road, Ombersley, Worcs. WR9 0DS  Tel: 01905 620853  Email: iris.checketts@zoom.co.uk


Mr. Anthony Buttanshaw, Redfern House, White Ladies Aston, Worcs. WR7 4QQ.  Tel: 01905 345616  Email: sue@buttanshaw.plus.com

Wychbold & Upton Warren - Vacant


We still need to establish Branches to cover the following:


  • Bowbrook
  • Harvington, Norton, & Lenchwick
  • Hartlebury
  • Upton Snodsbury


If you wish to start a Branch in any of these areas, please email: office@midworcestershireconservatives.org.uk