Worcestershire County Council

The Conservatives control Worcestershire County Council and Mid Worcestershire Conservative Association has 12 Councillors on the County Council. 

To contact your Conservative County Councillor all the details you need can be found below. 

The Littletons

Councillor: Alistair Adams

Phone: 01789 721227

Email: aadams@worcestershire.gov.uk

 

Upton Snodsbury

Councillor: Rob Adams

Phone: 01905 345223

Email: radams@worcestershire.gov.uk

 

Evesham South

Councillor: Bob Banks

Phone: 01386 858292

Email: rbanks@worcestershire.gov.uk

 

Droitwich East

Councillor: Bob Brookes

Phone: 01905 773345

Email: BBrookes@worcestershire.gov.uk

 

Broadway

Councillor: Liz Eyre

Phone: 07801 816755

Email: EEyre@worcestershire.gov.uk

 

Bredon

Councillor: Adrian Hardman

Phone: 01684 773172

Email: Aihardman@worcestershire.gov.uk

 

Harvington

Councillor: Anthony Hopkins

Phone: 01386 792342

Email: ahopkins@worcestershire.gov.uk

 

Croome

Councillor: Paul Middleborough

Phone: 01905 821732

Email: pmiddlebrough@worcestershire.gov.uk

 

Bowbrook

Councillor: Tony Miller

Phone: 01905 453418

Email: TMiller2@worcestershire.gov.uk

 

Droitwich West

Councillor: Richard Morris

Phone: 01905 774559

Email: rmorris4@worcestershire.gov.uk

 

Evesham North West

Councillor: John Smith

Phone: 01386 443157

Email: JHSmith@worcestershire.gov.uk

 

Ombersley

Councillor: Peter Tomlinson

Phone: 01905 621670

Email: ptomlinson2@worcestershire.gov.uk