Wychavon Councillors

As of May 2019, the Conservatives hold 36 out of 45 seats on Wychavon District Council. Our Councillors work hard on your behalf all year round, not just at election time.

Here are all the contact details you need for our Conservative Councillors on Wychavon District Council.

Badsey

Councillor: Mark Goodge

Phone: 07860 265632

Email: mark.goodge@wychavon.net

 

Bengeworth

Councillor: Martin King

Phone: 01386 484425

Email: martin.king@wychavon.net

 

Councillor: Emma Stokes

Phone: 01386 423266

Email: stokes_e1@sky.com

 

Fladbury

Councillor: Tony Rowley

Phone: 01386 554019

Email: tonyrowley@btinternet.com

 

Bretforton & Offenham

Councillor: Aaron Powell

Phone: 01386 830073

Email: aaron.powell@wychavon.net

 

Broadway & Wickhamford

Councillor: Liz Eyre

Phone: 01386 854807

Email: eeyre@worcestershire.gov.uk

 

Dodderhill

Councillor: Laurence Smith

Phone: 07756 583194

Email: laurence.smith@wychavon.net

 

Drakes Broughton

Councillor: Mark Ward

Phone: 01905 841640

Email: mark.ward@wychavon.net

 

Droitwich Spa Central

Councillor: John Hartley

Phone: 07708 188108

Email: john.hartley@wychavon.net

 

Droitwich Spa East

Councillor: Eric Bowden

Phone: 07412 689366

Email: eric.bowden@wychavon.net

 

Councillor: Alex Sinton

Phone: 01905 778950

Email: alex.sinton@wychavon.net

 

Droitwich Spa South East

Councillor: John Grady

Phone: 07949 073391

Email: john.grady@wychavon.net 

 

Councillor: Richard Morris

Phone: 07860 733460

Email: richmoz@hotmail.com

 

Droitwich Spa South West

Councillor: Matthew Hartley

Phone: 07803 022357

Email: matthew.hartley@wychavon.net

 

Councillor: David Morris

Phone: 07784 225079

Email: david.morris@wychavon.net

 

Droitwich Spa West

Councillor: Jennifer Chaudry

Phone:

Email: jennifer.chaudry@wychavon.net

 

Councillor: George Duffy

Phone: 07950 803361

Email: george.duffy@wychavon.net

 

Evesham North

Councillor: Peter Griffiths

Phone: 07867 528360

Email: peter.griffiths@wychavon.net

 

Councillor: Robert Raphael

Phone: 01386 423479

Email: robert@hamptonferry.co.uk

 

Great Hampton

Councillor: Ged Bearcroft

Phone: 07487 400164

Email: ged.bearcroft@wychavon.net

 

Hartlebury

Councillor: Stephen Bateman

Phone: 07432 227735

Email: sbateman@btinternet.com 

 

Harvington & Norton

Councillor: Bradley Thomas

Phone: 01386 830736

Email: bradley@bradleythomas.co.uk

 

Honeybourne & Pebworth

Councillor: Thomas Havemann-Mart

Phone: 07817 875054

Email: thomas.havemann.hart@wychavon.net

 

Little Hampton

Councillor: Andrew Dyke

Phone: 07773 329505

Email: andrew.dyke@wychavon.net

 

Councillor: Frances Smith

Phone: 01386 443157

Email: jhsmith@jhsmith.plus.com

 

Lovett & North Claines

Councillor: Anthony Miller

Phone: 07503 032776

Email: a.miller880@btinternet.com

 

Councillor: Nicolas Wright

Phone: 01299 851639

Email: nicolas.wright@wychavon.net

 

Norton & Whittington

Councillor: Rob Adams

Phone: 01905 345223

Email: rob.adams@wychavon.net

 

Ombersley

Councillor: Christopher Day

Phone: 07730 820216

Email: christopher.day@wychavon.net

 

The Littletons

Councillor: Richard Lasota

Phone: 01789 508279

Email: richard.lasota@wychavon.net

 

Upton Snodsbury

Councillor: Linda Robinson

Phone: 01905 841536

Email: linda.robinson@wychavon.net